Inside Einstein's Mind

Inside Einstein's Mind

7.50pm, Thursday 5 May

The Perfect Crime

The Perfect Crime

9pm, Friday 6 May

Opium Brides

Opium Brides

9pm, Thursday 12 May

Murder of a President

Murder of a President

9pm, Friday 13 May

Blackout

Blackout

9pm, Wednesday 18 May

Assault and Rescue: Operation Thunderball

Assault and Rescue: Operation Thunderball

9pm, Friday 20 May

The Last Passage

The Last Passage

9pm, Thursday 26 May

Stauffenberg: The True Story

Stauffenberg: The True Story

9pm, Friday 27 May

Is There Life On Mars?

Is There Life On Mars?

7.50pm, Monday 30 May

Fighting The Blue

Fighting The Blue

7.50pm, Tuesday 31 May - Friday 3 June

Secret Weapon Of The Confederacy

Secret Weapon Of The Confederacy

9pm, Friday 3 June


Join our Community

 

Or join the conversation:

 
 

Now on

Secret Worlds: Easter Island
  1. 8:20 amSecret Worlds: Easter Island
  2. 9:20 amAlcatraz: Defying the Rock
  3. 10:25 amMartin Luther King: Roads to Memphis
  4. 12:15 pmAlcatraz: Defying the Rock
  5. 1:20 pmCurse of T-Rex
  6. 2:35 pmSecret Worlds: Easter Island
  7. 3:35 pmMartin Luther King: Roads to Memphis
Full TV Schedule
 

PBS America shows British viewers a different side of America, from its early history to modern technology and current affairs. PBS brings great stories to life.

Read more
 

 
 
Mind Unit - websites, content management and email marketing for the arts